Finishing Strong by: Kevin Shorey


SKU: 201-101-100005 Categories: ,


Finishing Strong    |   The Latest recording from Kevin Shorey

Finishing Strong, the latest from Kevin ShoreyFeaturing 10 new songs from Kevin, including:

  • I’m Empty Waiting to be Filled
  • Finishing Strong
  • Chains of Love
  • Lay it Down
  • On the Other Side of Broken
  • I Shall be Healed
  • Bethesda, House of Mercy
  • All You Hold in Your Hands
  • These Things
  • Stand